Friday Funktion 7th June 2013


Friday Funktion 7th June 2013 by Larry Jazzz on Mixcloud


June Intro – Unknown

New Mastersounds –  Mission Creep
Alice Russell – Munkaroo
Fort Knox Five ft Asheru – Insight
Glenn Lewis – Time Soon Come
Amel Larrieux – Get Up
Amel Larrieux – All I Got (2)
Amel Larrieux – Congo
Charles Bradley – The Telephone Song
Lupe Fiasco And Trey Songz – Out Of My Head
Robin Thicke ft T. I. And Pharrell – Blurred Lines
Daft Punk ft Pharrell And Nile Rogers – Get Lucky
Naughty Boy ft Sam Smith – La La La
Diceman – Soldier
Exocet – Sweet Talk
The Layabouts ft Portia Monique – Do Better (Spirit Chaser Remix)
Soul Magic – Someone Like You (Kings Of The Groove Remix)
Neil Quigley And Cari Golden Tone Float – DWTD (The Timewriter Remix)
Michael Whitehead – Under My Spell (Willie Graf And Tuccillo Remix)
D Reflection ft Christa – Wave Of Love (Chris Brann Dub Mix)
King Floyd – Groove Me 
Weldon Irvine – I Love You
Steely Dan – Peg
Foreign Exchange ft YahZarah – If She Breaks Your Heart
Minnie Ripperton – Everytime He Comes Around
Bad Rabbits – Doin' It
True Ingredients – Who's Next
James Brown – Blues And Pants



Leave a Reply